These large spaces give a deep feeling of freedom and oxygenation. Here, winter sports enthusiasts find their happiness in the vastness and variety of the ski area. Sensations guaranteed both for experienced lovers of steep slopes and powder snow, and for beginners who can easily marvel at the immensity of our landscapes.
Children can discover the joys of the first slides in a specially designed space, then improve their skills thanks to a team of competent and friendly instructors. As for those who want to find more than skiing or snowboarding, they can also indulge in many activities: water aerobics, snowshoeing, paragliding, dog sledding, ski touring ...

The resort surprises with a magnificent mountain environment by discovering exceptional landscapes, with, among other things, a superb viewpoint from Mont Blanc to the Ecrins from the Col de la Madeleine (2000m) and the possibility of admiring, at the height of Saint François Longchamp 1450m, the Chimneys of the Fairies, a phenomenon of natural erosion rare in this region.

In the evening, the best restaurants in the resort are there to help holidaymakers discover Savoyard gastronomy in a good mood. Then everyone is free to continue the evening by going to the cinema, nightclub or one of the many shows and concerts organized each week.
Saint François Longchamp is also well-being in the mountains with its new fitness and balneotherapy center.

From a sustainable development point of view, each architectural project and ski area are set up after studies or the environment remains a priority.
Saint François Longchamp has long been a pioneer in this area with a policy of sorting waste and recycling cardboard boxes that is always put forward to the local population and tourists.

Ces grands espaces donnent une sensation profonde de liberté et d'oxygénation. Ici, les passionnés de glisse trouvent leur bonheur dansl'étendue et la variété du domaine skiable. Sensations garanties aussi bien pour les amateurs expérimentés de pentes raides et de poudreuse, que pour les débutants qui peuvent sans difficulté s'émerveiller devant l'immensité de nos paysages. 
Les enfants peuvent découvrir les joies des premières glissades dans un espace spécialement aménagé, puis se perfectionner grâce à une équipe de moniteurs compétents et sympathiques.  Quant à celles et ceux qui souhaitent trouver plus que du ski ou du snowboard, ils peuvent aussi s'adonner à de nombreuses activités : aquagym, randonnées en raquettes, parapente, chiens de traîneau, ski de randonnée…

La station surprend par un magnifique environnement montagnard en découvrant d'exceptionnels paysages, avec, entre autres, un superbe point de vue du Mont Blanc jusqu'aux Ecrins à partir du Col de la Madeleine (2000m) et la possibilité d'admirer, à la hauteur de Saint François Longchamp 1450m, les Cheminées des fées, phénomène d'érosion naturelle rare dans cette région.

 

En soirée, les bonnes tables de la station sont là pour faire découvrir la gastronomie savoyarde aux vacanciers dans la bonne humeur. Puis chacun est libre de poursuivre la soirée en se rendant au cinéma, en discothèque ou à l'un des nombreux spectacles et concerts organisés chaque semaine. 
Saint François Longchamp c'est aussi le bien-être à la montagne avec son nouveau centre de remise en forme et balnéothérapie. 

Du point de vue développement durable, chaque projet architectural et domaine skiable sont mis en place après études ou l'environnement reste prioritaire. 
Saint François Longchamp est depuis longtemps pionnier en la matière avec une politique de tri de déchets et de recyclage des cartons toujours mis en avant auprès de la population locale et touristique.

  • Facebook Clean

TEL +33 (0)4 79 59 12 27

La Perelle 73130 St François Longchamp

© 2014 by Family Resort La Perelle.

Credit photos : Antoine DUBOIS